SAVE $1,000 as a Senior Citizen or enjoy a $1.500 Military Discount!

Discover What People Say About Us In Our Roofing Reviews!

If you’re looking for real stories and roofers reviews by folks just like you, you’ve landed in the right spot! GB Roofing is proud to offer top-notch roofing services in Oregon, where our team expertly tackles everything the changing weather throws at our roofs.

Get a Free Roof Inspection

Experience the GB Difference

Our work speaks for itself, but nothing beats hearing it straight from our clients. Whether they needed residential roofing services to protect their cozy homes or commercial roofing services to keep their businesses running without a hitch, our customers have shared the inside scoop on what it’s like to work with us.


Family owned and deeply rooted in Southern Oregon, we not only know the ins and outs of roofing but also the specific challenges the Oregon weather can pose. Our clients love how efficiently our team of 8+ roofers gets the job done, minimizing the disruption in their lives.

Rebecca Peterson
Rebecca Peterson
2023-06-12
This company did a great job! They were speedy, considerate and did a thorough clean-up afterwards. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Zach Duncan
Zach Duncan
2022-07-24
GB Roofing was great to work with. I initially chose them because of how straightforward George was during the quoting process. His professionalism carried through until job completion. - George came ready to quote my house with satellite imagery and didn't lean on some big sales pitch. - better place one partial piece of plywood it only charged me, $35 including labor. - They finished the full roof in 1.5 days during the hottest time of the year (triple digits).
Missy Bigelow
Missy Bigelow
2022-06-08
I need an inpsection for loan purposes at the last minute and was very quick to come out. Responding in timely manner to email inquiry. Very straight forward, honest and quick turn around getting the letter to my lender.
Carol Garfield
Carol Garfield
2022-06-03
Selecting George and his crew to replace my roof was one of the best decisions I've made for my home. The crew arrived on time and ready to work. They were fast, professional, courteous and completed the job in under six hours. I would highly recommend GB Roofing!
Cathy Walker
Cathy Walker
2022-05-05
George and his crew did a wonderful job . They did a tear off of the old roof and replaced it all in one day.they were polite and professional. i would highly recommend GB Roofing LLC.
Holly Davey
Holly Davey
2022-05-01
We had two layers of old roofing material and some areas that needed to be repaired. George and his team were very professional, efficient and provided great communication throughout the project. They even suggested some improvements to our roof vents and attic fan. The job site was cleaned at the end of each day...it was like they were never here. We are very pleased with the new roof and will having them do our barn roof in the very near future. Thank you George and team!
Frank O Miller
Frank O Miller
2022-02-16
George and team were responsive, professional and complete in their initial roof review, interim repair and final complete reinstallation. I highly recommend GB Roofing for your roofing needs.
Don Silva
Don Silva
2022-02-01
Showed up on time and did a great job (moss removal).
Zoe Morrison
Zoe Morrison
2022-01-31
GB roofing is so great! I 100% recommend it, they get the job done and do great work. They have great employees and great value. They are fair and very respectful!
Rhonda Gilman
Rhonda Gilman
2022-01-29
I would highly recommend this company!! Very professional, answered all of my questions. everything was cleaned up at the end of the job. The crew was also very friendly. Before the job was even completed, two of my neighbors already hired them to replace their roofs. On a scale of 1 to 10, I definitely give them a 10.

Lets Get Started

Ready to get started?

GB Roofing isn’t just a name – it’s a promise for quality, speed, and reliability. But hey, don’t just take our word for it – our clients’ roofing reviews speak volumes. 

Reach out to us now, because a durable and beautiful roof over your head is just a conversation away. Don’t wait until it’s too late – let GB Roofing shield your cherished home or business today!